Guess What!!!!

Guess what this girl is doing right now!?!

 

Getting certified as a personal trainer!!!! Today is the day. Now is the moment.

This is it!! What I’ve been waiting for… the beginning of a new chapter. I can’t believe that it’s finally here, what I’ve been looking forward to for months now.

I am so excited and so nervous! Any thoughts and prayers that you could send my way, would make me eternally grateful.

 

 

Thanks guys! Wish me luck!!!! 

 

Love and Joy,

Amy

xoxo

4 Comments on “Guess What!!!!

  1. Yes, I’ve been praying for you and know you’ll pass with flying colors. Go girl!,

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. How come I can tell you’re excited!!! You should be! I’ve been praying. “This is the day The Lord has made. We will rejoice and be glad in it.” 🙂

    Grammy

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. Yes, congratulations. I tried to reply to this yesterday, but my computer said, “Cannot send mail.” I guess sometime Matt has fixed it. He didn’t even tell me. Yeah!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

