Did You See This!?!

Check this out! 

istock_000016794480large-672f4801e1eccb865265c7187789561304300021-s40-c85

NPR article on new weight loss study

New study shows low carb beats out low fat for weight loss. Cut the processed crap and increase your protein and fat intake. It will save your life! I am so excited to see people rallying behind this. We really need to stop our fear of fat. Fat does not make you fat! Eat real whole foods. Whole eggs. Avocados. Fish. Beef. Loads of veggies. Loads of protein. Put the pasta down people!

 

 

Alright… I’m stepping off my soap box….maybe… 🙂

 

but really. Try it. Just for 30 days. It will change your life.

 

 

Love and Joy,

Amy

xoxo

One Comment on “Did You See This!?!

  1. AMEN!!! Preach it sister!!! I saw this article this morning in my Fox News app. I’ve been eating this way for over a year and feel so much better. I eat TONS of fat. In fact, I posted everything I ate on an app for almost a year and it showed that I was eating about 50% fat! Just like you said – eggs, avocados, coconut oil, almond butter, olive oil, etc. Then lots of protein and veggies!!! It’s the way to go!!! Good for you for posting this!!!

Leave a Reply

